Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Seller Fulfilled Prime trial period

Before enrolling in Seller Fulfilled Prime, you must qualify by completing a trial period to show that you are able to meet the requirements for Prime fulfillment excellence and customer satisfaction. During the trial period, you must agree to the Program Terms for Seller Fulfilled Prime and satisfy the Performance Requirements described below.

The Prime badge will not be displayed on items enrolled in Seller Fulfilled Prime during the trial period. Once you successfully complete the trial period, you will automatically be enrolled into Seller Fulfilled Prime and your offers will display the Prime badge to customers on the items assigned to the Prime shipping template. You will also be enrolled in the Seller Guaranteed Delivery Program for Premium shipping options on all Prime offers.

How to start the trial


  1. Sign up: You must be invited by Amazon to participate in the trial. If you have received an invitation through an Amazon email, click on the link to register.
  2. Complete Self-Service Registration: Once you have registered, you will be redirected to the Self-Service Registration workflow. This workflow will help you to:
    1. Refresh your understanding of the program requirements.
    2. Register your interest in onboarding with a Prime carrier.
    3. Set up the Prime shipping template.
    4. Connect ASINs to the Prime shipping template.
  3. Start trial: Once you have completed self-service registration, you will be live in trial and ready to start fulfilling Prime orders.

To learn about how to configure Prime shipping settings, see Configure Shipping Settings for Seller Fulfilled Prime.

Once registered, you are expected to set up your first collection with a supported Prime Carrier. At this time, we offer Chronopost as the supported carrier. Click here to find out more about the onboarding process.

Performance requirements

The trial period varies depending on how long it takes you to complete the trial requirements mentioned below.

During the trial period, you must meet the following performance requirements:

  • The latest 25 Prime orders must have a 99% on-time shipping rate.
  • Purchase shipping from approved Prime carriers via Buy Shipping in Seller Central or on the Amazon Shipping website for all of your trial orders after carrier onboarding.
  • Have less than 0.5% pre-fulfilment order-cancellation rate.

If you fail to meet the above requirements, you can try again.

Note: In exceptional cases (while onboarding with approved carrier is not completed or if shipping labels are temporarily unavailable through Buy Shipping) you may purchase shipping labels directly from Chronopost provided that you confirm dispatch and provide order tracking ID in Seller Central

Prime order definition

Any order on an ASIN linked to the Prime shipping template will be treated as a Prime order, irrespective of the delivery speed chosen by the customer (One-Day or Standard) or whether the customer is a Prime member or not.

Additionally, any order that has both Prime and non-Prime ASINs in it will be treated as a Prime order.

Successful completion of trial

Up to three days after you successfully complete the trial requirements, the SKUs mapped to your Prime templates will automatically display the Prime badge to customers and you will become a Seller Fulfilled Prime seller. You can continue to add or remove SKUs to the program by assigning or removing the Prime shipping template.

In addition to gaining eligibility for the Seller Fulfilled Prime program, you will also gain eligibility for the Seller Guaranteed Delivery Program for your non-Prime Premium Shipping options. Visit Seller Guaranteed Delivery Program for more information.

To maintain eligibility for Seller Fulfilled Prime, you are required to maintain performance requirements on a trailing 30-day basis. Learn more about maintaining enrollment in Seller Fulfilled Prime.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Période d'essai du service Prime Expédié par le vendeur

Pour vous inscrire au service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur, vous devez y être éligible. Pour cela, une période d’essai est prévue pour vous permettre de démontrer que vous êtes capable de répondre aux exigences relatives au service Prime et de satisfaire les clients. Pendant la période d’essai, vous devez accepter les conditions du service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur et satisfaire les exigences de performances décrites ci-dessous.

Le badge Prime n’apparaît pas sur les articles enregistrés pour le service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur pendant la période d’essai. Une fois la période d’essai Prime terminée, vous serez automatiquement inscrit au service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur, et le badge Prime sera alors visible par les clients sur les articles attribués au fichier d’expédition Prime . Vous êtes également inscrit au programme de livraison garantie par le vendeur pour les options d’expédition Premium sur toutes les offres Prime.

Comment démarrer la période d’essai


  1. Inscription : Vous devez être invité par Amazon à participer à la période d’essai. Si vous avez reçu une invitation par le biais d’un e-mail d’Amazon, cliquez sur le lien pour vous inscrire.
  2. Finaliser l’inscription en libre-service : une fois inscrit, vous serez redirigé vers le système d’inscription en libre-service. Ce système vous aidera à :
    1. Vous remémorer les exigences du programme.
    2. Enregistrer votre intérêt pour la prise en charge avec un transporteur Prime.
    3. Configurer le fichier d’expédition Prime.
    4. Associez des ASIN au fichier d’expédition Prime.
  3. Démarrer l’essai : Une fois l’inscription en libre-service terminée, votre période d’essai commencera et vous pourrez alors commencer à traiter les commandes Prime.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des paramètres d’expédition Prime, consultez la section Configuration des paramètres d’expédition du service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur.

Une fois inscrit, vous devrez configurer votre premier enlèvement avec un transporteur Prime agréé. Pour le moment, nous proposons Chronopost comme transporteur pris en charge. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur le processus de prise en charge.

Exigences de performances

La période d’essai varie en fonction de la durée qui vous est nécessaire pour satisfaire aux exigences de la période d’essai mentionnées ci-dessous.

Pendant la période d’essai, vous devez satisfaire aux exigences de performances suivantes :

  • Les 25 dernières commandes Prime doivent avoir un taux d’expéditions dans les délais de 99 %.
  • Vous devez acheter des services d’expédition auprès de transporteurs Prime agréés, via le service Achat de l’affranchissement dans Seller Central ou sur le site Web Amazon Shipping, pour toutes vos commandes d’essai, après intégration des transporteurs.
  • Il est nécessaire d’avoir un taux d’annulations de commandes avant traitement inférieur à 0,5 %.

Si vous ne parvenez pas à répondre aux exigences ci-dessus, vous pouvez faire une nouvelle tentative.

Remarque: Dans des cas exceptionnels (lorsque l’intégration du transporteur agréé n’est pas terminée ou si les étiquettes d’expédition sont temporairement indisponibles via le service Achat de l’affranchissement), vous pouvez acheter des étiquettes d’expédition directement auprès de Chronopost, à condition de confirmer l’expédition de la commande et de fournir le numéro de suivi dans Seller Central.

Définition des commandes Prime

Toute commande concernant un ASIN lié au fichier d’expédition Prime sera considérée comme une commande Prime, quel que soit le mode de livraison choisi par le client (standard ou en un jour) ou si le client est un membre Prime ou non.

En outre, les commandes regroupant des ASIN Prime et non Prime seront considérées comme des commandes Prime.

Réussite de la période d’essai

Jusqu’à 3 jours après avoir terminé avec succès la période d’essai, les SKU listés dans vos fichiers Prime afficheront automatiquement le badge Prime, qui sera alors visible pour les clients, et vous pourrez devenir un vendeur Prime Expédié par le Vendeur. Vous pouvez continuer à ajouter ou à supprimer des SKU à ce programme en assignant ou en supprimant le fichier d'expédition Prime.

Outre le fait d’obtenir l’éligibilité au service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur, vous obtiendrez également l’éligibilité à la livraison garantie par le vendeur pour vos options d’expédition Premium hors service Prime. Consultez la page Programme de livraison garantie par le vendeur pour en savoir plus.

Pour rester éligible au service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur, vous devez satisfaire aux exigences de performances définies pour l’essai Prime sur 30 jours glissants. Apprenez-en davantage sur Conserver son inscription au programme Prime Expédié par le Vendeur.


Période d'essai du service Prime Expédié par le vendeur


Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates