Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Countries, regions, and currencies supported by Amazon for disbursement

Note: Disbursements can only be made in the local currency of the country or region where the bank account is located. For example, if your bank account is located in the UK, then disbursements can only be made in GBP, even if your bank account is capable of accepting deposits in both GBP and EUR currencies.
Country/Region Currency
Euro zone: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain EUR
United Kingdom GBP
United States USD
United Arab Emirates* AED
Albania* ALL
Argentina* ARS
Australia AUD
Bangladesh* BDT
Brazil* BRL
Bulgaria BGN
Canada CAD
Switzerland and Lichtenstein CHF
China CNY
Colombia* COP
Czech Republic CZK
Denmark (including Greenland and the Faroe Islands) DKK
Hong Kong HKD
Croatia HRK
Hungary HUF
Indonesia* IDR
Israel* ILS
India INR
Jordan* JOD
Japan* JPY
Cambodia* KHR
South Korea* KRW
Laos* LAK
Sri Lanka* LKR
Morocco MAD
Mexico* MXN
Malaysia* MYR
Nigeria* NGN
Norway NOK
Nepal* NPR
New Zealand NZD
Philippines PHP
Pakistan* PKR
Poland PLN
Romania RON
Sweden* SEK
Singapore SGD
Thailand* THB
Taiwan TWD
Vietnam* VND
South Africa* ZAR

*Disbursements in these currencies are supported by Hyperwallet, a third-party payment service provider offering currency conversion services, which require a separate Hyperwallet account. Learn more about Using Hyperwallet with Amazon

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In

Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon

© 1999-2022,, Inc. or its affiliates