Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Amazon Accelerator

Overview

Program vision

Amazon Accelerator enables manufacturers to launch brands and innovative products exclusively on Amazon and provides a path to become an Amazon Private Brands supplier.

Brand Exclusivity

Suppliers will create and trademark their own Amazon-exclusive brand. The brand will remain exclusive to Amazon.

Supplier-Driven Selection

You determine what products to launch based on your category expertise. We encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity to recommend proven high-quality and high-rated products.

Testing & Learning

You can easily test new innovative products and get quick customer feedback.

Benefits

Path to Amazon Private Brands

The Amazon Accelerator program is a potential entry into Amazon Private Brands. Successful Amazon Accelerator participants may be selected to become suppliers for our Amazon Private Brands, and certain Amazon Accelerator brands may be purchased by Amazon. If we opt to purchase your brand, the price and/or calculation of it will be contained in your Amazon Accelerator agreement.

Brand Protection

Amazon will maintain exclusivity over your brand. No other selling partners can add offers to your ASINs.

Marketing Services

Brands will receive a suite of marketing and promotions support, including site merchandising and free access to our Vine program. Products with high ratings and reviews may also receive additional placements across Amazon.

Onboarding Support

Suppliers will receive guided support, a toolset to tell the brand story, and analytics to track brand performance.

Reporting and selection insights:

Brands can leverage Amazon analytics tools to get customer feedback on their products. Some categories are eligible for category insights to help you understand recent trends.

Note: Amazon Accelerator features and benefits are subject to change.

Additional terms

Participation in the Amazon Accelerator program is subject to additional terms and conditions. You will be provided with, and required to accept, the program terms in order to complete the application process.

Program policies

The following policies apply to Accelerator participants. Violation of these policies will result in the brand being exited from the program.

Program fees

If we approve your Selling on Amazon account for participation in the Program, you will be charged applicable Program fees. Fees will be applied at the account level and will apply to all sales associated with your account. No refunds will be issued for services already provided. The Program fees are an additional 7% premium on the referral fees described in the Selling on Amazon fee schedule. Accelerator fees are applicable to every shipment and can be viewed in Seller Central, under “Reports, Transaction view”.Accelerator fees are applicable on every shipment and can be viewed in Seller Central under Reports > Transaction view.

When selling products under Fashion categories (Clothing & Accessories, Shoes & Bags, Jewelry, Watches, Luggage), the fees for the Program are an additional 7% premium on the referral fees described in the Selling on Amazon fee schedule for Clothing & Accessories regardless of which Fashion category product you sell.

Fees are subject to change.

All brands under the Seller Central account used for the Program will be charged program fees.

Brand exclusivity Brands enrolled in the Accelerator program will be sold exclusively through Amazon worldwide.
Trademark

Selling Partners should apply for trademark and register to Brand Registry in the stores they sell in.

Social Responsibility We require selling partners to disclose the location of all facilities used in the production of brands participating in the Program. At a minimum, these facilities must meet and maintain a basic set of requirements in order to qualify for the Program and its premium marketing placements. For more information, go to Accelerator Supplier Manual.
Product restrictions Products offered for sale on Amazon must comply with all laws and regulations and with Amazon's policies. The sale of illegal, unsafe, or other restricted products listed on Amazon policies, including products available only by prescription, is strictly prohibited. The Program has chosen to restrict select product types in addition to those restricted or prohibited by law or broader Amazon policies. To learn more about categories that are not eligible for the Program before joining the program and launching your selection, go to Accelerator Product Restrictions Policy.
Fulfillment channel Accelerator holds to highly convenient delivery experience for Amazon customers. The third party selling partners must adopt FBA fulfillment for 100% of their buyable ASINs. They are temporarily allowed to use merchant fulfilled models (Seller Fulfilled Prime; Merchant Fulfilled Network) when FBA inventory has sold out. In this case, selling partners are responsible to maintain order performance (e.g. cancel rate, defect rate, customer service).
Brand name and detail page content

Selling Partners must select brand names that do not infringe on the rights of third parties.

Selling Partners may not use brand names that may create the impression that the brands are associated with Amazon in any way. This includes brands that directly or indirectly refer to Amazon, brands owned by Amazon or its affiliates, or specific Amazon employees. For example, brands may not include any of the following words: Prime, Day 1, Day One, Alexa, Echo, Kindle, Fresh, Wholefoods, 365, Eero, and Ring. here . Brand names that incorporate profanity or culturally insensitive terminology or references are also prohibited.

Selling Partners also may not use detail page content that suggests any affiliation to Amazon, including "Amazon Brand," "Private Brand," "Amazon Accelerator." Selling Partners may mention their brand is "Exclusively sold on Amazon."

How to apply

Go to the Amazon Accelerator landing page Amazon Accelerator landing page and click on sign up to complete our questionnaire. Our teams will get back to you to confirm next steps.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Amazon Accelerator

Présentation

Vision du programme

Amazon Accelerator permet aux fabricants de lancer des marques et des produits innovants exclusivement sur Amazon et ouvre la voie pour devenir un fournisseur Amazon Private Brands.

Exclusivité de la marque

Les fournisseurs créent et enregistrent leur propre marque exclusive sur Amazon. La marque reste exclusive à Amazon.

Sélection faite par le fournisseur

Vous déterminez les produits à lancer en fonction de votre expertise des catégories. Nous vous encourageons à profiter de cette occasion pour recommander des produits de qualité, éprouvés et bien notés.

Test et développement de connaissances

Vous pouvez facilement tester de nouveaux produits innovants et obtenir des commentaires client rapides.

Avantages

Voie d’accès à Amazon Private Brands

Le programme Amazon Accelerator est une porte d’entrée potentielle vers Amazon Private Brands. Les participants éligibles à Amazon Accelerator peuvent être sélectionnés pour devenir fournisseurs de nos Amazon Private Brands, et certaines marques Amazon Accelerator peuvent être achetées par Amazon. Si nous choisissons d’acheter votre marque, son prix et/ou le mode de calcul du prix figureront dans votre contrat Amazon Accelerator.

Protection des marques

Amazon préservera l’exclusivité de votre marque. Aucun autre partenaire de vente ne peut ajouter d’offres à vos ASIN.

Services marketing

Les marques bénéficient d’un support marketing et promotionnel, incluant les différents éléments qui forment la stratégie commerciale du site et un accès gratuit à notre programme Club des Testeurs. Les produits ayant des notes et des évaluations élevées peuvent également bénéficier de placements supplémentaires sur Amazon.

Aide à l’intégration

Les fournisseurs bénéficient d’une assistance guidée, d’un ensemble d’outils permettant de raconter l’histoire de la marque et de données d’analyse servant à suivre les performances de la marque.

Rapports et informations utiles pour la sélection :

Les marques peuvent tirer profit des outils d’analyse d’Amazon pour obtenir des commentaires client sur leurs produits. Certaines catégories sont éligibles à la fourniture d’informations pertinentes concernant les catégories pour vous aider à comprendre les tendances récentes.

Remarque: Les fonctionnalités et avantages du programme Amazon Accelerator sont susceptibles d’être modifiés.

Conditions supplémentaires

La participation au programme Amazon Accelerator est soumise à des conditions générales supplémentaires. Les conditions du programme vous seront communiquées et vous devrez les accepter afin de terminer le processus de demande.

Politiques du programme

Les participants au programme Accelerator sont soumis aux politiques suivantes. Toute violation de ces politiques entraîne le retrait de la marque du programme.

Frais liés au programme

Si nous autorisons la participation de votre compte Vendre sur Amazon à Amazon Accelerator, vous serez facturé conformément aux frais du programme. Les frais sont appliqués au niveau du compte pour toutes les ventes associées à votre compte. Aucun remboursement n’est émis pour les services déjà fournis. Les frais liés au programme constituent une prime supplémentaire de 7 % aux frais de vente décrits dans le barème de frais de gestion Vendre sur Amazon.Les frais Accelerator s’appliquent à chaque expédition et peuvent être consultés dans Seller Central, sous la section « Rapports, Aperçu des transactions ».

Lorsque vous vendez des produits dans les catégories Mode (Vêtements et accessoires, Chaussures, Bijoux, Montres, Accessoires et bagages), les frais du programme correspondent à un supplément de 7 %, qui vient s’ajouter aux frais de vente décrits dans le barème de frais de gestion Vendre sur Amazon pour la catégorie Vêtements et accessoires, et ce quel que soit le produit des catégories Mode que vous vendez.

Les frais sont susceptibles d’être modifiés.

Les frais du programme sont facturés à toutes les marques du compte Seller Central utilisé dans le cadre du programme Accelerator.

Exclusivité de la marque Les marques inscrites au programme Accelerator sont vendues exclusivement sur Amazon dans le monde entier.
Marque commerciale

Les partenaires de vente doivent faire une demande de marque commerciale et l’inscrire au registre des marques des boutiques sur lesquelles ils vendent leurs produits.

Responsabilité sociale Les partenaires de vente sont tenus de divulguer toutes les infrastructures utilisées dans la production des marques participant au programme Accelerator. Ces infrastructures doivent au minimum respecter en permanence un ensemble d’exigences de base afin d’être éligibles au programme et à ses placements marketing premium. Pour plus d’informations, consultez le Manuel du fournisseur Accelerator.
Restrictions concernant les produits Les produits proposés à la vente sur Amazon doivent respecter l’ensemble des lois et réglementations en vigueur, ainsi que les politiques d’Amazon. La vente de produits illégaux ou dangereux, ou d’autres produits soumis à des restrictions répertoriés dans les politiques d’Amazon, y compris les produits uniquement disponibles sur ordonnance, est strictement interdite. Le programme Amazon Accelerator a choisi de restreindre certains types de produits, en plus de ceux soumis à des restrictions ou interdits par la loi ou les politiques générales d’Amazon. Consultez la politique de restrictions concernant les produits Accelerator pour en savoir plus sur les catégories non éligibles au programme Accelerator, avant de le rejoindre et de lancer votre sélection.
Canal de traitement Le programme Accelerator assure une expérience de livraison très pratique pour les clients Amazon. Les partenaires de vente tiers doivent adopter le service de traitement Expédié par Amazon pour 100 % de leurs ASIN disponibles à la vente. Ils sont temporairement autorisés à utiliser les modèles d’expédition par le vendeur (Prime Expédié par le vendeur ; réseau Expédié par le vendeur) lorsque le stock Expédié par Amazon est épuisé. Dans ce cas, les partenaires de vente sont tenus de maintenir leurs performances de commandes (par exemple, taux d’annulations, taux de commandes défectueuses, service client).
Nom de la marque et contenu de la page détaillée

Les partenaires de vente doivent sélectionner des noms de marques qui n’enfreignent pas les droits de tiers.

Les partenaires de vente ne doivent pas utiliser de noms de marques susceptibles de donner l’impression que les marques sont associées à Amazon de quelque manière que ce soit. Cela inclut les marques qui font directement ou indirectement référence à Amazon, aux marques appartenant à Amazon ou à ses sociétés affiliées, ou à des employés spécifiques d’Amazon. Par exemple, les marques ne doivent contenir aucun des termes suivants : Prime, Day 1, Day One, Alexa, Echo, Kindle, Fresh, Wholefoods, 365, Eero, Ring. La liste des marques commerciales d’Amazon est disponible ici . Les noms de marques qui intègrent une terminologie ou des références vulgaires ou offensantes d’un point de vue culturel sont également interdits.

Sur la page détaillée, les partenaires de vente ne peuvent pas non plus utiliser de contenu indiquant une affiliation à Amazon, y compris « Marque Amazon », « Private Brand », « Amazon Accelerator ». Les partenaires de vente peuvent indiquer que leur marque est « Exclusivement vendue sur Amazon ».

Comment postuler

Accédez à la page d’accueil Amazon Accelerator page d’accueil Amazon Accelerator et cliquez sur S’inscrire pour remplir notre questionnaire. Nos équipes reviendront vers vous pour vous indiquer les étapes suivantes.

Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates