Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Amazon Business invoicing policy

All sellers are required to provide Amazon Business customers with a valid VAT invoice for each order within one business day after order dispatch is confirmed. Sellers that are not required to apply VAT on their sales are required to provide receipts. Similarly, credit notes on returns from Amazon Business customers must be provided within one business day of return confirmation.

Amazon allows sellers to provide invoices and credit notes via the Amazon VAT Calculation Service, in which case invoices and credit notes are either generated by Amazon, or generated by the seller based on VAT calculation data provided by Amazon (available for eligible third-party solution providers only).

Sellers not required to register for VAT in EU or the UK can let Amazon issue receipts on their behalf by declaring their VAT exemption status.

Sellers who do not use an Amazon solution to generate invoices or receipts must upload their own invoices, receipts, and credit notes, either on Seller Central via Manage orders or using a third-party solution provider.

For more information, please refer to this help page.


Amazon Business invoicing policy


Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Politique de facturation d’Amazon Business

Tous les vendeurs sont tenus de fournir aux clients Amazon Business une facture avec TVA valide pour chaque commande, dans un délai d’un jour ouvré après confirmation de l’expédition de la commande. Les vendeurs qui ne sont pas tenus d’appliquer la TVA sur leurs ventes sont tenus de fournir des reçus. De même, les notes de crédit pour les retours des clients Amazon Business doivent être fournies dans un délai d’un jour ouvré suivant la confirmation du retour.

Amazon propose aux vendeurs de fournir des factures et des notes de crédit via le service de calcul de la TVA, auquel cas les factures et les notes de crédit sont soit générées par Amazon, soit générées par le vendeur en fonction des données de calcul fournies par Amazon (pour les fournisseurs de solutions tiers éligibles uniquement).

Les vendeurs n’étant pas tenus de s’immatriculer à la TVA dans l’Union européenne et au Royaume-Uni peuvent laisser Amazon délivrer des reçus en leur nom en déclarant leur statut d’exonération de TVA.

Les vendeurs qui n’utilisent pas une solution Amazon pour générer des factures ou des reçus doivent charger leurs propres factures, reçus et avoirs sur Seller Central via la page Gérer les commandes ou en faisant appel à un fournisseur de solutions tiers.

Pour plus d’informations, consultez cette page d’aide.


Politique de facturation d’Amazon Business


Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates