Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

FAQ – Seller Fulfilled Prime

I already have my own carrier. Can I use this carrier?

Amazon is committed to maintaining a high customer experience bar for Prime and therefore to ensure that customers receive the same excellent delivery experience in Seller Fulfilled Prime we have partnered with Prime carriers who are able to meet this bar. To find out more about the Prime carriers available, see Shipping Rates for Seller Fulfilled Prime.

Can I ship Hazmat or Heavy Bulky products in the program?

All products and offers are subject to specific eligibility outbound and return requirements. Your purchase and use of shipping and related services are subject to the terms, conditions, and other agreements between you and the applicable carrier or other service provider. You are responsible for reviewing and complying with them.

What are the costs of joining this program?

You only need to pay the Prime carrier’s shipping costs to participate in Seller Fulfilled Prime. To provide a good Customer Experience, Amazon also expects Sellers to comply with the cut-off requirement and give orders on time to the Prime carrier.

Can I sell products in Seller Fulfillment Prime in other countries?

At present, the Prime customer benefits associated with Seller Fulfilled Prime are only available to those for delivery within France, Belgium and Monaco. Sellers however, can offer delivery to regions outside of these regions on their Prime shipping template should they wish to do so, and charge an additional fee. To edit your Prime template, go to your Shipping Settings, select your template, and click Edit to add delivery to International regions.

Do I have to ship Prime orders to off Mainland regions?

All regions are systematically integrated in your Prime template found in your shipping settings and cannot be removed, however the delivery promises to each may differ. In your shipping settings, you can set specific delivery times and shipping costs for your Premium shipping to particular regions for non-Prime customers. If the order placed is to a region outside of your Prime carrier’s coverage, you will need to use an alternative carrier to ship those orders.

Where can I review my Prime template once it is set up?

Go to your Shipping Settings, and select your Prime template from the templates on the left hand side.

How do I add more selection to Seller Fulfillment Prime?

There are two ways to assign ASINs to the Prime template. The first allows you to assign your ASINs one at a time manually via the Manage Inventory section of Seller Central. The second way allows you to assign ASINs in bulk by file.

When is the cut-off time for shipping?

Regardless of the shipping speed selected by the customer, Prime orders must be dispatched on the same day the order is received, as long as the customer places the order before the cut-off time (1PM on the website, 2PM on your system). Orders received after this time will give a “must-ship-by” date of the following business day. For instance: a Prime order placed at 10:30AM on a Tuesday needs to be shipped on the same day, however if it was placed at 16:00PM, it would need to be shipped by the following business day.

Can the cut-off time be changed?

The cut-off time cannot be brought forward in the afternoon or the morning.

Do I have to ship on Saturdays and Sundays?

Sellers enrolled in Seller Fulfilled Prime are expected to dispatch packages on the day the order is received until the cut-off time, from Monday to Friday.

Day of the order (before cut-off) Shipping day Delivery day to the customer
Monday Monday Tuesday
Tuesday Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday Wednesday Thursday
Thursday Thursday Friday
Friday Friday Monday
Saturday Monday Tuesday
Sunday Monday Tuesday
Day of the order (after cut-off) Shipping day Delivery day to the customer
Monday Tuesday Wednesday
Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
Wednesday Thursday Friday
Thursday Friday Moday
Friday Monday Tuesday
Saturday Monday Tuesday
Sunday Monday Tuesday
Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Foire aux questions - Service Prime Expédié par le vendeur

Je dispose déjà de mon propre transporteur. Puis-je faire appel à ce transporteur ?

Amazon souhaite proposer la meilleure expérience client dans le cadre du service Prime. Par conséquent, pour s’assurer que les clients bénéficieront de la même qualité de livraison avec le service Prime expédié par le vendeur, nous nous sommes associés avec des transporteurs Prime capables de respecter nos critères exigeants. Pour en savoir plus sur les transporteurs Prime disponibles, consultez la page Frais d’expédition pour le service Prime Expédié par le vendeur.

Puis-je expédier des matières dangereuses volumineux et lourds dans le cadre du programme ?

Tous les produits doivent répondre à des critères d’éligibilité spécifiques pour l’expédition et pour le retour. L’utilisation des services d’expédition et autres services associés sont soumis aux conditions et accords conclus entre vous, le transporteur ou un autre fournisseur de services. Vous vous engager à les consulter et à les respecter.

Quels sont les coûts pour participer à ce programme ?

Vous devez payer les frais d’expédition du transporteur Prime pour participer au service Prime Expédié par le vendeur. Pour garantir une expérience client de qualité, Amazon exige également des vendeurs qu’ils respectent les exigences d’heure limite et remettent les commandes dans les meilleurs délais au transporteur Prime.

Puis-je vendre mes produits à l’international dans le cadre du programme Prime Expédié par le vendeur?

À l’heure actuelle, les avantages des clients Prime associés au service Prime Expédié par le vendeur sont disponibles uniquement pour la livraison vers la France, la Belgique et Monaco. Toutefois, les vendeurs peuvent proposer la livraison à l’internationale dans leur fichier d’expédition Prime s’ils le souhaitent, et facturer des frais supplémentaires. Pour modifier votre fichier Prime, accédez à vos Paramètres d’expédition, sélectionnez votre fichier, puis cliquez sur Modifier pour ajouter une livraison vers des zones internationales.

Dois-je expédier les commandes Prime vers des îles côtières ?

Toutes les régions sont systématiquement intégrées à votre fichier Prime disponible dans vos paramètres d’expédition et ne peuvent pas être supprimées, mais les promesses de livraison pour chaque région sont différentes. Dans vos paramètres d’expédition, vous pouvez définir des frais d’expédition et des délais de livraison spécifiques pour vos expéditions Prime vers des régions spécifiques pour des clients non Prime. Si la commande est passée à destination d’une région non couverte par le transporteur Prime, vous devrez utiliser les services d’un autre transporteur pour expédier ces commandes.

Où puis-je consulter mon fichier Prime une fois que celui-ci est configuré ?

Accédez à vos Paramètres d’expédition, puis sélectionnez votre fichier Prime parmi les fichiers disponibles sur la gauche.

Comment puis-je ajouter d’autres sélections au service Prime Expédié par le vendeur ?

Il existe deux façons d’attribuer des ASIN au fichier Prime. La première vous permet d’attribuer vos ASIN manuellement un par un via la section Gestion du stock de Seller Central. La seconde vous permet d’attribuer des ASIN par lot par fichier. Cliquez ici pour en apprendre plus concernant l'assignation d'articles au fichier Prime.

Quelle est l’heure limite pour l’expédition ?

Indépendamment du mode de livraison sélectionné par le client, les commandes Prime doivent être expédiées le jour même de la réception de la commande, pourvu que le client ait passé sa commande avant l’heure limite (13h00 sur le site internet, 14h00 sur votre système). Les commandes reçues après cette heure doivent indiquer une date « must-ship-by » fixée au jour ouvré suivant. Par exemple : une commande Prime passée à 10h30 un mardi doit être expédiée le jour même. En revanche, si elle est passée à 16h00, elle doit être expédiée d’ici le jour ouvré suivant.

L’heure limite peut-elle être modifiée ?

L’heure limite ne peut pas être définie plus tôt dans l’après-midi ou le matin.

Dois-je expédier les samedi et dimanche ?

Les vendeurs inscrits au programme Prime Expédié par le vendeur doivent expédier les colis le jour même de la réception de la commande jusqu’à l’heure limite, du lundi au vendredi.

Jour de la commande (avant l’heure limite) Jour de livraison Jour de la livraison au client
Lundi Lundi Mardi
Mardi Mardi Mercredi
Mercredi Mercredi Jeudi
Jeudi Jeudi Vendredi
Vendredi Vendredi Lundi
Samedi Lundi Mardi
Dimanche Lundi Mardi
Jour de la commande (après l’heure limite) Jour de livraison Jour de la livraison au client
Lundi Mardi Mercredi
Mardi Mercredi Jeudi
Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi
Jeudi Vendredi Lundi
Vendredi Lundi Mardi
Samedi Lundi Mardi
Dimanche Lundi Mardi
Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates