Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Carrier Onboarding for Seller Fulfilled Prime

Once you receive an invitation from Amazon to participate in Seller Fulfilled Prime, you need to go through the Seller Fulfilled Prime registration page workflow to start the Prime trial. The link to the registration page is included in your invitation email. Once registered, you will be expected to set up your first collection with a supported Prime Carrier. At this time, we offer Chronopost as the supported carrier.

Chronopost

To use Chronopost as a carrier to fulfil Seller Fulfilled Prime orders; at the end of the registration process, select Chronopost. You will access a Chronopost page where you need to complete a form with some information (company details, contact details, etc.). There is no requirement to have an existing Chronopost account.

Purchasing Shipping label prior to completion of carrier onboarding

Shipping labels will be available for you to purchase in Buy Shipping only after carrier onboarding is complete i.e. first pickup with the carrier is scheduled. If you connect Prime shipping template to your ASINs before completion of carrier onboarding, you may start getting Prime orders without an ability to purchase labels from Buy Shipping. In such a case, you can purchase appropriate shipping labels (with tracking) from a third party carrier outside of Amazon system to fulfill the Prime order. Carrier onboarding is expected to be completed in 3-5 business days after your complete the self-service registration process. After carrier onboarding is complete, ship options will become visible in Buy Shipping. Thereafter, you must purchase shipping labels from your approved carrier through Buy Shipping.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Prise en charge par le transporteur pour le service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur

Lorsque vous recevez une invitation de la part d’Amazon pour participer au service Prime Expédié par le Vendeur, vous devez accéder à la page d’inscription du service pour démarrer le processus d’essai Prime. Le lien vers la page d’inscription est inclus dans l’e-mail d’invitation. Une fois inscrit, vous devrez configurer votre premier enlèvement avec un transporteur Prime agréé. Pour le moment, nous proposons Chronopost comme transporteur pris en charge.

Chronopost

Pour utiliser Chronopost comme transporteur afin de traiter les commandes Prime Expédié par le Vendeur, sélectionnez Chronopost à la fin du processus d’inscription. Vous accéderez à une page Chronopost où vous devez remplir un formulaire avec quelques informations (coordonnées de l’entreprise, coordonnées, etc.). Il n’est pas nécessaire de disposer d’un compte Chronopost.

Acheter des étiquettes d’expédition avant la fin de l’intégration du transporteur

Les étiquettes d’expédition ne sont disponibles à l’achat dans la section Achat de l’affranchissement que lorsque le processus d’intégration du transporteur est terminé, c’est-à-dire lorsque le premier enlèvement est planifié avec lui. Si vous associez votre fichier d’expédition Prime à vos ASIN avant la fin de l’intégration du transporteur, vous pouvez commencer à recevoir des commandes Prime mais vous ne pouvez pas acheter d’étiquettes dans la section Achat de l’affranchissement. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez acheter des étiquettes d’expédition appropriées (avec suivi) auprès d’un transporteur tiers en dehors du système d’Amazon pour expédier la commande Prime. L’intégration du transporteur prend entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrés après la fin du processus d’inscription en libre-service. Une fois l’intégration du transporteur terminé, les options d’expédition sont visibles dans la section Achat de l’affranchissement. Vous devez dès lors acheter les étiquettes d’expédition de votre transporteur agréé via le service Achat de l’affranchissement.

Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates