Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Details of UPS Service

UPS rates are dependent on the dimensions and weight of the parcel(s), the address from which the shipment originates and the destination fulfilment centre.

Please carefully review the contractual terms and conditions with Amazon for participation in the programme and the carrier terms and conditions for shipment with UPS, both of which will be made available to you when accepting the applicable shipping charges in Seller Central.

Definitions, Details of Service & Guidelines

  1. Small Package Deliveries consist of units packed in individual parcels and individually labelled for delivery. Each parcel should have its own carrier tracking ID.
  2. Transportation Cost (aka shipping charges) per parcel depends on weight, parcel dimensions, ship-from and ship-to addresses. The estimated fee for the shipping charges will be displayed according to the shipment details you have entered. It will cover damages or losses up to a maximum of €2,000 per unit for shipments to Germany, France, Italy and Spain, and £2,000 per unit for shipments to the United Kingdom (see point 9 for guidelines on the claims procedure). The estimated fee will be subject to adjustment if Amazon or UPS determines that the actual shipment data weight and/or dimensions of the package are different from the weight and/or dimensions as provided by you. Additional charges not reflected in the estimated fee may apply in certain cases as disclosed on the Amazon Partnered-Carrier help page or the Terms and Conditions for shipping products with UPS.
  3. Billing of the transportation cost will appear in your seller account statement as two separate fees: Inbound Transportation Fee and Inbound Transportation Programme Fee. If you ship internationally, the fees will be applied towards your payment method associated to your seller account in the destination marketplace, and the fees will be charged in the currency of the target marketplace.
  4. Expected Delivery Time would normally be 2 to 3 working days.
  5. Proof of Delivery will be available through ups.com. However, there will be no ‘signed for’ field visible on the delivery confirmation screen.
  6. Package weight and length should be in line with the FBA packaging requirements. Packages containing standard size units should weigh no more than 30kg. Individual items weighing between 15kg and 30kg must be marked as ‘Heavy Package’ (viewable from both the top and sides of each heavy-weight container). For more information, see UPS Dimensional Weight.
  7. Make a booking and schedule a collection through ups.com by using the corresponding UPS guide below or by calling UPS local customer service line:

UPS Local Numbers

UPS “Scheduling a collection” guide

UK Call Centre: (+44) 8457 877877

English guide

FR Call Centre (+33) 0821 233 877

French guide

DE Call Centre: (+49) 1806 882 663

 

German guide

 

IT Call Centre: (+39) 023 030 3039

 

Italian guide

ES Call Centre: (+34) 902 88 88 20

 

Spanish guide

 

  1. If you cannot produce a UPS label yourself, you can always drop off your package at any one of UPS pickup centres. The UPS label/tracking ID is used by UPS to process your package and does not in any way substitute the FBA shipment label that still needs to be applied to the package. Please note that if you print a UPS label and then you decide to cancel the shipment, you should do so within 24 hours; otherwise, you will be charged the estimated transportation cost.
  2. Claims for a damaged or missing package must be reported to Amazon. To raise a claim, you must contact Amazon Seller Support. In your message, provide all the details of the shipment (including the order number, the ship-to and ship-from addresses, the package weight, UPS tracking number and the date of shipment). Amazon will, upon your completion of the request process, reimburse you the applicable replacement value for the lost or damaged item as described and defined in the FBA Guidelines on the relevant Amazon website and subject to the conditions stated therein, i.e. we will reimburse you based on our determination of the unit’s value, less the applicable FBA and Selling on Amazon fees. If you disagree with the reimbursement amount, we may request further evidence of the items’ value in the form of a receipt or invoice to facilitate a re-evaluation. The maximum reimbursable value, including VAT, will be €2,000 per unit for shipments to Germany, France, Italy and Spain, or £2,000 per unit for shipments to the United Kingdom. For units with a value greater than this, we recommend considering third-party insurance.

Note: UPS has regularly scheduled web server maintenance every Sunday between 4 pm and 6 pm CET. During this maintenance period, UPS labels may not be available for you to print. If you encounter difficulties creating your UPS shipment during this time, please try again after the maintenance period.

Post code restrictions

Please note that the following post codes are not serviced by the UPS Partnered Carrier Programme:

Territory

Postal Codes

Mount Athos

51000 – 51009

Aland Islands

22100 – 22950

Helgoland

27498

Buesingen

78263,

78266

  • Guadeloupe
  • Martinique
  • French Guiana
  • Réunion
  • Mayotte

N/A

Livigno, Campione d’Italia

23030

22060

Vatican City

00120

San Marino

47031

47890 - 47899

Canary Islands

38000 - 38999

Ceuta

52000 – 52009

Melilla

63086

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Détails du service UPS

Les tarifs d'UPS dépendent des dimensions et du poids du ou des colis, de l'adresse de l'expéditeur et de celle du centre de distribution de destination.

Lisez attentivement les conditions générales Amazon de souscription au service Transporteur(s) partenaire(s), ainsi que les conditions d'expédition d'UPS. Les deux documents vous seront présentés avant acceptation des frais d'expédition applicables dans Seller Central.

Définitions, détails du service et instructions


  1. Les envois de petits colis consistent en des unités emballées individuellement et étiquetées pour une expédition particulière. Chaque colis doit disposer de son propre numéro de suivi transporteur.
  2. Les tarifs de livraison et les frais d'expédition par colis dépendent du poids, des dimensions du colis et des adresses d'expédition et de destination. Les frais d'expédition sont affichés en fonction des informations d'expédition que vous avez saisies. Ce tarif couvre les pertes et dommages à hauteur de 2 000 € maximum par unité pour les expéditions vers l'Allemagne, la France, l'Italie et l'Espagne, et à hauteur de 2 000 £ maximum par unité pour des expéditions vers le Royaume-Uni (voir le point 9 pour obtenir des instructions relatives à la procédure de réclamation). Les frais d'expédition réels sont ajustés si Amazon ou UPS détermine que le poids ou les dimensions du colis sont différents des informations que vous avez fournies. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer dans certains cas décrits dans la page d'aide Transporteur(s) partenaire(s) d'Amazon ou dans les conditions générales d'expédition des produits avec UPS.
  3. La facturation des frais de transport apparaîtra dans votre relevé de compte vendeur sur deux lignes distinctes : Frais du service de transport entrant et Frais du programme de transport entrant. Si vous expédiez à l'international, les frais seront appliqués sur votre méthode de paiement associée à votre compte vendeur du site de vente de destination et facturés dans la devise du site de vente cible.
  4. La livraison du colis devrait avoir lieu dans les 2 à 3 jours ouvrés.
  5. L'accusé de livraison sera disponible surwww.ups.com. Toutefois, aucun champ "signature" n'est visible sur l'écran de confirmation de livraison.
  6. Le poids et la longueur du colis doivent respecter les conditions d'emballage Expédié par Amazon. Le poids des colis contenant des articles de taille standard ne doit pas dépasser 30 kg. Les articles individuels pesant entre 15 et 30 kg doivent être marqués comme "Colis lourd" (mention visible sur les faces latérales et supérieures de chaque conteneur lourd). Pour obtenir plus d'informations, consultez la section Poids volumétrique d'UPS.
  7. Déclarez votre envoi et planifiez l'enlèvement sur www.ups.com en utilisant le guide UPS correspondant ci-dessous ou en appelant le Service Clientèle UPS de votre pays :
    Numéros nationaux UPS UPS " Planifier un enlèvement" Guide
    Centre d'appel du Royaume-Uni : (+ 44) 8457 877877 Guide anglais
    Centre d'appel France : (+ 33) 0821 233 877 Guide français
    Centre d'appel Allemagne : (+49) 1806 882 663 Guide allemand
    Centre d'appel Italien : (+39) 023 030 3039 Guide italien
    Centre d'appel Espagne : (+34) 902 88 88 20 Guide espagnol
  8. Si vous ne pouvez pas imprimer vous-même les étiquettes UPS, vous pouvez toujours déposer votre colis dans l'un des centres d'enlèvement UPS. Le numéro d'étiquette de suivi UPS permet à UPS de traiter votre colis. Il ne remplace en aucun cas l'étiquette d'envoi Expédié par Amazon qui doit être apposée sur le colis. Attention : si vous imprimez une étiquette UPS puis décidez d'annuler l'envoi, vous devez le faire sous 24 heures. Dans le cas contraire, les frais d'expédition estimés vous seront facturés.
  9. Les demandes concernant un paquet perdu ou endommagé doivent être adressées à Amazon. Pour effectuer une réclamation, vous devez contacter le Support Vendeur d'Amazon. Dans votre message, fournissez toutes les informations d'expédition (y compris le numéro de commande, les adresses d'expédition et de livraison, le poids du colis, le numéro de suivi UPS et la date d'expédition). À l'issue de la procédure de réclamation, Amazon vous dédommagera à hauteur de la valeur de remplacement (définie dans le guide Expédié par Amazon disponible sur le site Amazon concerné et sujette aux conditions exposées dans le présent document). Cela signifie que nous vous dédommagerons à hauteur de notre estimation de la valeur de l'unité, moins les frais de vente et d'expédition Expédié par Amazon. En cas de désaccord de votre part sur le montant du remboursement, nous nous réservons le droit de vous demander des preuves supplémentaires relatives à la valeur de l'objet (par exemple, une facture) pour faciliter une réévaluation. Le montant maximal remboursable s'élève à 2 000 € TTC par unité pour des expéditions vers l'Allemagne, la France, l'Italie et l'Espagne, et à 2 000 £ par unité pour des expéditions vers le Royaume-Uni. Pour les unités dont la valeur est supérieure à ces montants, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un service d'assurance tiers.
Remarque: UPS a prévu des périodes de maintenance régulières pour son serveur Web chaque dimanche entre 15:00 et 17:00 GMT. Au cours de ces périodes de maintenance, l'impression des étiquettes UPS peut être indisponible. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour la création d'expéditions UPS pendant cette plage horaire, réessayez une fois la période de maintenance terminée.

Restrictions de code postal

Notez que les codes postaux suivants ne sont pas desservis par le service Transporteur(s) partenaire(s) d'UPS :

Territoire Codes postaux
Mont Athos 51000 - 51009
Iles d'Aland 22100 - 22950
Heligoland 27498
Büsingen 78263, 78266
  • Guadeloupe
  • Martinique
  • Guyane Française
  • Réunion
  • Mayotte
S/O
Livigno, Campione d'Italia 23030, 22060
Cité du Vatican 00120
Saint-Marin

47031

47890 - 47899

Iles Canaries 38000 - 38999
Ceuta 52000 - 52009
Melilla 63086
Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates