Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

Pan-European FBA ASIN Enrollment

To start receiving the benefits of the Pan-European FBA program your ASINs must be enrolled. You can see the status of your products at any time on the Pan-European FBA Inventory page in Seller Central.

Sellers who have multiple countries enabled for inventory placement will now have any ASIN that meets the following criteria enrolled automatically into Pan-European FBA:

  • The ASIN is listed as eligible for Pan-European FBA on the Pan-European FBA Inventory page.
  • The seller has an active offer for the ASIN in each of the Amazon Europe marketplaces listed as required for Pan-European FBA: amazon.de, amazon.fr, amazon.it, and amazon.es.
  • Each of the EU offers is linked to the same inventory with Fulfillment by Amazon (UK inventory is handled separately).

Initial auto-enrollment of your relevant ASINs in Pan-European FBA will take about 24 hours. After that, any new ASIN that meets the auto-enrollment criteria will be enrolled into Pan-European FBA within about 15 minutes.

Note: As of September 2021, the Pan-European FBA program includes three new store options: amazon.nl, amazon.se and amazon.pl. Offers in these stores remain optional. You are not required to list beyond the listing requirements stated above to receive Pan-European FBA benefits.

To exclude an ASIN that meets the auto-enrollment criteria from Pan-European FBA, go to the Manage inventory page in Seller Central and deactivate the offer in the marketplace or marketplaces where you don’t want to sell the product.

Enrollment Ending Soon status and grace period

There are two reasons that a product could be in 'Enrollment Ending Soon' status with a 14-day grace period on the Pan-European FBA Inventory page:

  • The product is missing one or more active offers in the required marketplaces in Europe. To continue receiving the benefits of Pan-European FBA, make sure you have an active offer in place for each required marketplace before the expiration date shown in the status report.
  • The product eligibility status has changed from eligible to ineligible. ASIN eligibility may change from time to time, and ASINs enrolled in Pan-European FBA can be designated as ineligible by Amazon.

During the grace period, Amazon will continue to transship your inventory cross-border between European fulfillment centers within mainland Europe, and you will continue to pay the fulfillment fee applicable to local inventory. If the grace period expires and you haven’t fixed the listing issue, you’ll pay the cross-border fulfillment fee. If you fix the issue before the grace period expires, your product will be automatically be restored to the enrolled status.

You will also receive an email notifying you of the number of products for which enrollment is ending soon.

Note: Inventory will not be removed from a fulfillment center unless you create a removal order to have the inventory disposed of or returned to you. To remove inventory from fulfillment centers across Europe, see Remove inventory (overview).

Pan-European FBA ASINs can be removed from any fulfillment center in mainland Europe and charged as a domestic removal if they are returned to your home marketplace if it is within the EU. For more information on removal fees, see Fulfillment by Amazon Pricing page.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

Inscription d’ASIN au programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen

Pour commencer à profiter des avantages du programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen, vos ASIN doivent y être inscrits. Vous pouvez suivre le statut de vos produits à tout moment sur la page Stock Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen de Seller Central.

Les vendeurs qui ont activé l’affectation de stock pour plusieurs pays bénéficieront désormais de l’inscription automatique au programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen de tous les ASIN qui répondent aux critères suivants :

  • L’ASIN est répertorié comme étant éligible au programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen sur la page Stock Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen.
  • Le vendeur dispose d’une offre active pour l’ASIN sur tous les sites de vente européens d’Amazon requis pour le programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen : Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it et Amazon.es.
  • Chacune des offres de l’Union européenne est liée au même stock Expédié par Amazon (le stock du Royaume-Uni est géré séparément).

L’inscription automatique initiale de vos ASIN éligibles au programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen prend environ 24 heures. Par la suite, tout nouvel ASIN répondant aux critères d’inscription automatique est ajouté au programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen dans un délai d’environ 15 minutes.

Pour exclure du programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen un ASIN répondant aux critères d’inscription automatique, accédez à la page Gérer votre stock de Seller Central et désactivez l’offre sur le ou les sites de vente sur lesquels vous ne souhaitez pas vendre ce produit.

Statut « la participation se termine bientôt » et délai de grâce

Il existe a deux raisons pour lesquelles un produit peut afficher le statut « la participation se termine bientôt » avec un délai de grâce de 14 jours sur la page Stock Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen :

  • Il manque une ou plusieurs offres actives pour ce produit sur les sites de vente européens requis. Pour continuer à bénéficier des avantages du programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen, vous devez obligatoirement avoir créé une offre active sur chaque site de vente requis avant la date de péremption indiquée dans le rapport d’état.
  • Le statut d’éligibilité du produit est passé d’éligible à non éligible. La liste des ASIN éligibles est susceptible de changer. Il est donc possible que des ASIN inscrits au programme Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen soient ultérieurement déclarés inéligibles par Amazon.

Pendant ce délai, Amazon continuera à transférer votre stock à l’international entre des centres de distribution européens d’Europe continentale, et vous continuerez à payer les frais d’expédition applicables au stock local. Si le délai expire alors que vous n’avez pas résolu le problème, vous paierez les frais d’expédition transfrontalière. Si vous corrigez le problème avant l’échéance du délai de grâce, votre produit sera automatiquement réinscrit.

Vous recevrez également un e-mail vous indiquant le nombre de produits pour lesquels l’inscription se termine bientôt.

Remarque: Aucun stock ne sera prélevé d’un centre de distribution si vous ne créez pas de commande de prélèvement pour que le stock soit mis au rebut ou qu’il vous soit renvoyé. Pour prélever du stock des centres de distribution européens, consultez la page Prélever du stock (présentation générale).

Les ASIN Expédié par Amazon Pan-Européen peuvent être prélevés d’un centre de distribution d’Europe continentale et facturés comme prélèvement national s’ils sont renvoyés vers votre site de vente principal s’ils se trouvent dans l’Union européenne. Pour plus d’informations sur les frais de prélèvement, consultez la page Tarification du service Expédié par Amazon .

Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates