Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: France

About Amazon Vine

Vine invites the most trusted reviewers on Amazon to post opinions about new products to help their fellow customers make informed purchase decisions. Amazon invites customers to become Vine reviewers (called Vine Voices) based on the insightfulness of the prior reviews they published on their Amazon purchases. Participating selling partners can give free units of their products in order for this select group of Vine Voices. Participating in Vine helps build awareness of your product, boosts the sales of your slow and cold start ASINs, and helps customers make informed decisions about new products you offer.

To participate in Vine, you must be a Professional selling partner and be an authorized brand representative in the Amazon Brand Registry for the item that you want to enroll. Once you successfully enroll items into Vine, Vine Voices will have the opportunity to request these products.

We track the Vine Voices’ active participation and their contribution to Vine; only the most insightful reviewers get to remain in Vine.

In order to be eligible, the items you enroll must meet the eligibility requirements here, including the following criteria:

  • Be of a brand that you are authorized to represent in the Amazon Brand Registry
  • Have fewer than 30 reviews on the product detail page.
  • Have a buyable FBA offer in ‘New’ condition.
  • Have available FBA inventory

Furthermore, Vine products must have an image and a description. In addition to our general restrictions, products are excluded from Vine if they:

  • Require us to bundle multiple products for delivery/review.
  • Require reviewers to separately order another product in order to conduct a review; accessories for widely-owned products are permitted (for example, cases for popular mobile phones can be enrolled) but you should not enroll an ink cartridge that requires a specific printer, or a replacement battery that only works in a particular camera.
  • Do not correspond to the exact product listed on the FBA offer.
  • Are adult products.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Vendre sur Amazon Connexion
Cet article s'applique à la vente en : France

À propos d’Amazon Vine

Amazon Vine invite les évaluateurs les plus fiables d’Amazon à publier des avis sur de nouveaux produits afin d’aider les autres clients à prendre des décisions d’achat éclairées. Amazon invite les acheteurs à devenir des évaluateurs Vine (appelés Vine Voices) en fonction de l’utilité des commentaires qu’ils ont publiés sur leurs achats Amazon. Les vendeurs participants peuvent proposer des articles gratuits afin que ce petit groupe d’évaluateurs Vine Voices puisse publier des commentaires clients sur les articles qu’ils soumettent. Participer au programme Vine contribue à faire connaître vos produits, booste les ventes de vos articles lents et nouveaux, et permet aux clients de prendre des décisions éclairées concernant les nouveaux articles que vous proposez.

Pour participer au programme Vine, vous devez être un vendeur professionnel, avoir enregistré une marque dans le Registre des marques auprès d’Amazon et posséder des offres Expédié par Amazon éligibles. Une fois votre inscription terminée, les Vine Voices pourront demander vos articles inscrits afin de les évaluer.

Nous surveillons la participation active des Vine Voices et leur contribution au programme ; seuls les meilleurs commentateurs conserveront leur place.

Pour que les articles que vous inscrivez soient éligibles, ils doivent répondre aux critères suivants :

  • Avoir une marque enregistrée dans le Registre des marques auprès d’Amazon.
  • Avoir moins de 30 commentaires sur la page détaillée du produit.
  • Posséder une offre Expédié par Amazon à l’état neuf.
  • Ne pas être un produit réservé aux adultes.
  • Avoir déjà été lancé au moment de l’inscription.
  • Disposer de stock disponible.
  • Présenter une image et une description.

Outre nos restrictions générales, les produits sont exclus du programme Vine si :

  • Nous devons regrouper plusieurs produits à des fins de livraison/d’évaluation.
  • Les évaluateurs doivent commander séparément un autre produit afin de procéder à un examen ; les accessoires de produits grand public sont autorisés (par exemple, les étuis pour des modèles de téléphone mobile répandus peuvent être inscrits), mais vous ne devez pas inscrire une cartouche d’encre qui requiert une imprimante spécifique, ou une batterie de rechange qui ne fonctionne que dans un appareil photo spécifique.
  • les produits ne correspondent pas exactement aux produits répertoriés dans l’offre Expédié par Amazon.

Connectez-vous pour utiliser l'outil et obtenir une aide personnalisée (navigateur de bureau requis). Connexion


Atteignez des dizaines de millions de clients

Commencez à vendre sur Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates